Evernight’s Holiday Hangover Hop!

EPHolidayHangoverHop

 Happy New Year from Evernight!

Now that the Christmas cookies are gone, gifts unwrapped, and your holiday visitors have left, you’ve earned some well-deserved TLC. Evernight authors not only have the cure for your holiday hangover, they have fantastic new books for your 2015 reading list, too!

Be sure to visit every stop on the hop and answer each question. The more you blogs you hop, the more chances to win the GRAND PRIZE of an iPad Mini sponsored by Evernight Publishing (one entry per blog). Plus, hop each blog for a host of other fabulous prizes.

So sink into your favorite chair and enjoy your holiday hangover!

****

Hello lovelies,

I hope you all had a very Happy New Year!

I don’t know about the rest of you, but my New Years aren’t very eventful anymore. lol With the kids and work, I’m usually lucky to make it to midnight, and that’s usually when I’ve spent all night since putting the kids to bed, settled in my own bed with a good book and working on my next story.

That’s right, I spend my New Years reading and writing. 😀

However, we all know its just as easy to suffer from a hangover from books as it is from alcohol. lol

And because of this I’m happy to say I have the next in my Cowboy series as well as book 1 in a brand new MM paranormal series, almost complete. So make sure you stop by and check out the first two books in my Cowboy series, and keep a look out for my new series hopefully coming soon…

lovinghiscowboytamingcowboy1s

Enter for a chance to win Evernight’s GRAND PRIZE of an iPad Mini and my blog prize by answering this question (be sure to include your email address to be eligible to win):

As part of the hop I’m giving the winner of my blog post their choice of one of my Evernight titles from above and a $5 Evernight GC. To enter, tell me what your ideal cowboy is like?

Your Holiday Hangover continues here:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

46 thoughts on “Evernight’s Holiday Hangover Hop!

  1. My ideal cowboy would be strong, smart, loyal. He’d have a great sense of humor, piercing green eyes, and fill out a pair pf wranglers. Cool in an emergency, dependable, but not afraid to show affection to those he loves. Loving, giving, dominate lover.

    nisee1966@gmail.com

  2. Tall, strong and handsome. Oh, and did I mention alpha? Definitely alpha 🙂
    Happy New Year!
    whitk2227(at)outlook(dot)com

  3. haha! I recognize this blog template LMAO

    ideal cowboy would be two, not a single one
    really tall, not mr muscles but not lean either, dark hair, mmm how can I put it or say it PG… nicely mmm fit down there…. does not hurt..
    now add tons of humors, kindness, smart and ready to have a menage with me

    yep. of course i have more details listed if you have somebody in mind, i am ready to send you the form anytime

    mary
    tagsncats at gmail dot cpm

  4. My ideal cowboy is a tall lean guy with a handsome face and has an easy and sexy way way of walking okay I’d better stop there!!

    ShirleyAnn(at)speakman40(dot)freeserve(dot)co(dot)uk

  5. Coming from the viewpoint of a MM erotica reader, my ideal cowboy would not only be well endowed in height, but in – well, lets just say in other areas, too. He would be sweet and kind, yet tough and maybe even vicious when necessary. He would also not be afraid to go after his mate, that he would recognize him the moment he meets him. laura.striplin@gmail.com

  6. I love cowboys!! My ideal cowboy is strong, smart, hardworking, Loyal, loving, caring, loves his family, has a sense of humor, & is sexy as sin! *sigh* ❤

    Hope you have a great 2015! =)
    Brandi
    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

  7. Happy New Year 🙂 My ideal cowboy is dependable, loyal, strong, passionate, protective, warm and loving to those he cares for, proactive and dedicated, cares about his ranch and the land he works on, as well as the beasts and people that work for him. With a nice dash of humour and mischief to balance the serious side of him.

    Thank you for a chance to win one of your books.

  8. So long as he’s wearing jeans and a hat, I’m all good 🙂 Add in a lasso on his belt, it’s even better.

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1. Dang, I keep forgetting how far ahead your time zone is. I’m about to go to bed, and it’s the afternoon there. Kind of makes me want to stay up later now 🙂

  9. My ideal cowboy is rugged, with a rough voice, hands, tanned skin, toned body and little bit of a southern accent. Oh, did I mention tall?
    Those are gorgeous covers! Thank you for participating in the hop.
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

