Covergasm Blog Hop!

covergasm (1)
Yep. This one is ALL about the covers. The ones that just make you gasp and go..oh my, I NEED this book. Now! Those that are truly…covergasm-worthy. Stop by each blog to check out their favorites! There will be a giveaway at each stop plus a grand prize giveaway of an Amazon Gift Card! Happy Hopping!

As an Author and Cover Artist I’ve decided to pick a couple of my own to show off. 😉 Whether they be for my books or for others that I have created, here are a few that I personally love…


thealphasonyxandfire

S&C - 200x300

cowboys&candy - Copy robinandhermerrymen Vertrauen x3 - 200x300 Control Me, Wulfgang Style 2

As part of this blog hop I will be giving away a prize. What prize? $10 Omni bucks for All Romance Ebooks, plus winners choice any ebook from my backlist.

To enter, all you have to do is tell us which of the above covers is your favourite and why?

Don’t forget to check out the GRAND PRIZE and the OTHER HOPPERS participating in this hop for your chance to win more prizes!

22 thoughts on “Covergasm Blog Hop!

  1. Robin and Her Merry Men looks kind of cute. I like the color scheme and well I always did have a thing for a guy wear a hood (or hoodie).

  2. Definitely The Alpha’s Onyx & Fire! When I first saw that cover I knew I would gonna buy it. It looks so sexy and hot. ❤

  3. I like all of them but the one that caught my attention first is The Alpha’s Onyx and Fire because it has 2 sexy men and you can see their faces. Thanks for being part of this fun hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  4. The Alpha’s Onyx & Fire is my favorite because it is so steamy hot. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  5. I love menage books! They are just so sexy to me. The Alpha’s Onyx & Fire is my favorite, I think because of the expressions on their faces. She looks like she is in ecstasy. 😉
    They are all lovely though. Thank you for sharing and for the great giveaway.
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

