Seriously Shifter Giveaway!

resize

Now, it’s no secret that I LOVE a good shifter romance. Wolves, Panthers, Dragons, Bears, or any kind, I’ll take what I can get. I have my Hunter Clan, Shore Point Pack and New Hope Valley series all surrounded by different shifters, dominaing Alphas  and sexy romance!

claimedbyhiswish jb-hc-jordanspurrfectmate3 thealphasonyxandfire

But if I were given the chance to be a shifter, I definitely think I would have chosen to be a Phoenix. The freedom to fly, to be immortal, now that is seriously shifter. lol.

As usual, this blog hop has a prize from my page. So my question is this….If you were a shifter, what would you want to be, and why?

Leave me your answer in a comment and put your email addy. On March 28th, I’ll randomly select a winner!

The winner will receive on copy of their choice of any of my ebooks. 😉

To continue to other stops on the hop, click here.

To check out my shifter books, click here.

12 thoughts on “Seriously Shifter Giveaway!

  1. You stole my answer with phoenix haha. I love them because to me it’s a symbol of rebirth, rising from the ashes to live again. But my second favorite would be a cheetah hands down. I’d love to be a lean, slick, and stealthy cat. I’d be the ultimate predator on land, courageous and strong, in shape basically my polar opposite from my real life. My email is kittyissweet@gmail.com

  2. I never thought of a phoenix before but I would love to be a panther. Sleek and stealthy, I could all sorts of places.

  3. I agree on Phoenix. .. but a leopard would be my 2nd choice. Sleek, vicious, and limber. Big cats of all kinds are magical in their own way.

  4. Difficult question as I love all shifters but I guess I would love to be a lion shifter as I love big cats -lions being my favourite. They are magnificent, beautiful, king of the jungle of course ;-), fab pride leaders. And also Im a Leo 🙂 dustanga@aol.co.uk

  5. If I was a shifter I would be a wolf shifter. I have loved wolves for years. I have a kind of wolf products from throws to lamps around my house. I also have a couple of wolf tattoos.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  6. Hmm,… I’d love to be a strong wolf,…. or maybe a panther or lioness. Something that could tear you up if threatened! =)

    Thank you for having this giveaway! =)

    Brandi
    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

  7. I would definitely want to be a big cat, like a panther or leopard or jaguar or lioness.
    I have always liked cats, and think it would be an interesting experience.

    bookaholicholly at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

