Spring Fling Blog Hop!

Spring-Fling-Banner

What are the Grand Prizes?

We are going to also offering two Grand Prizes!! In order for readers to take part, they must leave their comment and email address.  Two winners will be chosen at random and notified no later than March 15, 2014.

1st Grand Prize: (1) $Paperwhite Kindle
2nd Grand Prize: (1) $25 Amazon Gift Card

With Spring warming most people up (here in Oz we’re starting to get a little chilly) everyone is looking for new, fresh book ideas…and I have just the thing.

Below are a list of new and upcoming book for this Spring that I want to show off. And under that will be the details on how to enter for your chance at winning not only a prize form my blog, but 1 of 2 giveaways from the hosts of this blog hop Books To Go Now!

The Alpha’s Onyx & Fire [New Hope Valley 2]

thealphasonyxandfire

(out April 22nd – book 1 available now)

missioncompromisedsubmissive   releasingthespirit

(Look for more Willow Brooke books here)

coveredbybubbles   pantherprotection

(More Gracie Meadow books here)

smalljacket

Recommended reading before this book: Scorpions MC PREQUEL ~ Ryder (available now) at the special price of $1.29 US so you can all get it before Ryder storms into your life again in TWC

All of Me? [Trust Me? 3]

Trilogyreleasesale.jpg

(Buy the first two books here)

Jezebel’s Lion [Sin City Shifters 2]

1959256_10202770241673568_941009847_n

Available now

Now for the good part. 😉

So first up,…for you chance to win a $10 amazon GC and your choice copy of two of my ebooks, tell us what you favourite genre is and why? Don’t forget to leave your email because each entry here on my page also enters you into the main prize giveaway by our hosts Books on the Go!

And for more chances to win make sure you stop by the other participants by clicking here!

 

31 thoughts on “Spring Fling Blog Hop!

  1. Shifters are my favourite, I’d love to be able to turn into a panther or leopard 😉 katsindiebookblog

  2. I would have to say Romance hot erotic or not MM and MF I also love paranormal and so many other’s 🙂

  3. BDSM erotica, if its got menage, even better. I think I enjoy it the most (the BDSM) because I’m familiar with it, I find it comforting and get ideas from it. The menage part is for living vicariously through the book I’m reading : )

    Shannon
    sabai30705(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. My favorite genre is Fantasy! I like the imagination it takes to create a completely new world and the limitlessness of possibilities 🙂

    mimismithblue AT gmail DOT com

  5. My favorite genre is erotica. Any type; historical, PNR, contemporary, m/m (etc), or dark (the darker the better). What can I say, I’m a kinky kinda girl 😉

    ilookfamous(at)yahoo(dot)com

  6. My favorite genre is paranormal romance.
    I love getting lost in a magical world.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  7. I love all types! Shifters I guess is one of my most favorites, but I will read anything you give me! Thanks for sharing and I love all the new book covers and new upcoming books that are coming! amybowens34@yahoo.com

  8. Paranormal romance/urban fantasy is my favorite, because it has great alpha heroes and is a great escape.
    jmcgaugh (at) semo (dot) edu

  9. I really like contemporary romances. I’m also really into new adult right now because I think it is a fascinating time in people’s lives to read about

  10. Paranormal romance is my favorite genrre, both adult and YA. Thank you for the chance!

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

Leave a Reply

