Share The Love Blog Hop!

edited

We’re sharing the love this February for Valentnie’s Day!

Today I want to share the love with a few very important people who have helped me not just professionally, but personally – even if they didn’t know it. 😉 At the end there will be a prize, so keep reading. 😀

Hazel Gower (Author)

Willow Brooke (Author)

Gracie Meadows (Author)

Multitasking Momma (Reviewer)

Redz World (Reviewer)

Hearts On Fire (Reviewer)

HAZEL GOWER

thelairdsfuturebride

Hazel is not only my best friend, but a bestselling author with over 10 books already out and many more pegged for this year. Always there to support me, Hazel is not only a terrific author, but a great friend.

FIND HAZEL:

WEBSITE | AMAZON | FACEBOOK

WILLOW BROOKE

cabinfever

One of my closest friends, Willow helps make up one third of our trifector over at After Dark Writers/Sinfully Sweet Romances. Ready to listen and help out, as great a friend as she can be, she is an even better author!

FIND WILLOW:

WEBSITE | AMAZON | FACEBOOK

GRACIE MEADOWS

tillmylastbreath

Another of my closest friends, Gracie rounds in our trifector at AD/SSR. A wicked author, Gracie is never too busy to help out someone. She also has a knack for writing the sexiest sex scenes I have ever read. lol. Now you know who I turn to when I need with them. 😉

FIND GRACIE:

WEBSITE | AMAZON | FACEBOOK

MULTITASKING MOMMA

Screenshot (197)

Mulititasking Momma (Johanna) is a very important reviewer to me, and I wanted to give her a shout out. She has never failed to review one of my books even though her schedule is always so packed. Her words and support have helped push me to continue to write, even when I doubted myself sometimes. So thanks you Johanna!

FIND MULTITASKING MOMMA:

BLOG | FACEBOOK

REDZ WORLD REVIEWS

redzworld

Redz World gave me my first real glowing review for the first book I had ever finished writing. While not my first release,

Always Been You, is extremely important to me and while not everyone liked it, which is fair enough, Redz World saw it for what I wanted it to be and not only gave me 5 stars but the Reviewers Choice Award which I still keep on my blog. So thank you Redz World!

FIND REDZ WOLD REVIEWS:

WEBSITE | BLOG | FACEBOOK

HEARTS ON FIRE REVIEWS

heartfire

Without fail, Hearts on Fire Reviews always review my books.  They support me, help point out any areas of my work they my not have worked without being hurtful. Their professional critisim has helped me grow as an author and I thank them for that.

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK

So, prize you ask?

If you want to win a $20 Amazon gift card, all you have to do to enter is this…

Go to each of these sites from above. Pick one cover from each site (including the reviewers) that you think is the sexiest or most intriguing to you – which ever really catches your eye – and then name it below along with your email address.

So your entry should look something like this:

Hazel Gower – The Laird’s Future Bride

Redz World – Claiming Her Mate

ETC.

GOOD LUCK & ENJOY!

29 thoughts on “Share The Love Blog Hop!

  1. Hazel Gower – Hers
    Willow Brooke- Cabin Fever
    Awakened by a dream- Gracie Meadows
    On Multitaskingmomma: You Can See Me by A.E. Via
    REDZ WOLD REVIEWS: The Alpha’s Pet by Shannon West
    Hearts on Fire: Claiming her mate by Jess Buffet

    jessicaoz(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Hearts on Fire, Claiming Her Mate
    Hazel Gower, The Laird’s Future Bride
    Willow Brooke, Cabin Fever
    Reds Reviewz, The Alpha’s Pet
    Gracie Meadows, Awakened by a Dream
    Multitasking Momma, You Can See Me

    ilookfamous@yahoo.com

  3. Hazel Gower – Hers
    Gracie Meadows – Till my last breath
    Willow Brooke – Cabin fever
    Multitaskingmomma – You can see me A. E. Via
    Redz World – Bite me Jana Downs
    Hearts on fire – Claiming her mate Jess Buffett

    dustanga@aol.co.uk

  4. Hazel Gower: The Price of Fame
    Willow Brooke: Broken Battlefield, Mended Hearts
    Hearts On Fire: Blood Brothers by Susan Arden
    Redz World: Take It Off by Aleksandr Voinov & L.A. Witt
    Multitasking Momma: Facade by Ashley Suzanne
    Gracie Meadows: Till My Last Breath
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    by.evie at yahoo dot com dot br

  5. Hazel Gower (Author) – The Price of Fame
    Willow Brooke (Author) – Cabin Fever
    Gracie Meadows (Author) – Covered by Bubbles
    Multitasking Momma (Reviewer) – You Can See Me by A.E. Via
    Redz World (Reviewer) – Bright City Lights by Declan Sands
    Hearts On Fire (Reviewer) – The Pack or the Panther by Tara Lain

    midiamuniz at yahoo dot com

  6. Hazel Gower – Sasha’s Lion
    Willow Brooke – Dragon’s Heart
    Gracie Meadows – Till My Last Breath
    Multi tasking Momma – Capture
    Redz World – Ghostwriter
    Hearts on Fire – The Silent Mate

    Debby236 at gmail dot com
    Thanks

  7. Ava’s Mate – Hazel Gower
    Willow Brooke – Dragon’s Heart
    Gracie Meadows – Awakened by a Dream
    Multi Tasking Momma – An Archangel’s Promise
    Redz World – Bite Me
    Hearts on Fire – Claiming Her Mate

  8. Hazel Gower- The Price of Fame
    Willow Brooke- Broken Battlefield, Mended Hearts
    Gracie Meadows- Till My Last Breath
    Multitasking Momma- Reawakening by Amy Rae Durreson
    Redz World- bite me by Jana Downs
    Hearts On Fire- Claiming Her Mate by Jess Buffet

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  9. Hazel Gower (Author)
    KANE’S MATE

    Willow Brooke (Author)
    A Dragon’s Heat

    Gracie Meadows (Author)
    Till My Last Breath

    Multitasking Momma (Reviewer)
    An Archangel’s Promise

    Redz World (Reviewer)
    Take It Off by Aleksandr Voinov & L.A. Witt

    Hearts On Fire (Reviewer)
    Roman Dirge – Lenore Purple Nurples

    email: alinutza4u2004[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]uk

  10. Hazel Gower – The Laird’s Future Bride
    Willow Brooke- A Dragon’s Heart
    Til my last break- Gracie Meadows
    On Multitaskingmomma: Capture
    REDZ WOLD REVIEWS: The Alpha’s Pet by Shannon West
    Jess Buffet – Always been you

    jennirv4967 at gmail dot com

  11. Hazel Gower – The Laird’s Future Bride
    Willow Brooke – Dragon’s Heart
    Gracie Meadows – Awakened by a Dream
    Multitasking Momma – An Archangel’s Promise
    Redz World – Chained
    Hearts on Fire – Forbidden Love

    jmcgaugh (at) semo (dot) edu

  12. Hearts on Fire – O’Come (by Bridget Midway)
    Hazel Gower – Kane’s Mate
    Willow Brooke – Cabin Fever
    Gracie Meadows – Till My Last Breath
    Jess Buffet – Claiming Her Mate
    Redz World Reviews – Chained (by Evangeline Anderson)

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

  13. Hazel Gower- Letters to her soldier
    Willow Brooke- A Dragon’s Heart
    Gracie Meadows- Till My Last Breath
    Multitasking Momma- Snow Cat by Edward Kendrick
    Redz World- The Alpha’s Pet by Shannon West
    Hearts On Fire- The Keeper by S.L. Armstrong and K. Piet

    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

  14. Hazel Gower – So, yeah, It’s the Laird’s Future Bride. Not only am I a kilt kitten, I just love time travel books.

    Willow Brooke – Oooooh, A Dragon’s Heart

    Gracie Meadow’s – I am extremely intrigued with Covered by Bubbles

    Multitaskingmomma – Beck, I am a huuuuuuge Harper Sloan fan

    Redz World Reviews – Hammered

    Hearts on Fire – Claiming Her Mate

    That was fun and UNIQUE!! Thank you!

    blueshedevil32 AT gmail DOT com

  15. Hi Jess! You already know I love your books and I am a huge fan of you and all of the above mentioned author’s .I have been fortunate enough to have read everything that each one of you have written! So people definitely check these ladies books out because I promise you won’t be disappointed! Not sure if I asked this before but did you do any of the covers for the authors? Look forward to reading more from you and the rest of the JK Publishing group as well as your books from Siren and Beachwalk Press!
    Hazel Gower The Lairds Future Bride ( although I think they are all amazing)
    Willow Brooke Cabin Fever (same here)
    Gracie Meadows Till My Last Breath (again same here)
    Multitaskingmomma Harper Sloan Axel
    Reedz World Jess Buffett Alway’s Been You ( they all rock)
    Hearts On Fire Jess Buffett Claiming Her Mate (one of my favorite covers)
    Thanks again and getting ready to start on Cowboys & Candy
    amybowens34@yahoo.com

  16. Hazel Gower – The Laird’s Future Bride
    Willow Brooke – Dragon’s Heart
    Gracie Meadows – Awakened by a Dream
    Multitasking Momma – Into the Deep
    Redz World – Chained
    Hearts on Fire – Claiming Her Mate

    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  17. Hazel Gower – Hers
    Willow Brooke – Cowboys and Candy
    Gracie Meadows – Awakened by a Dreamer
    Redz World – Bite Me
    Hearts on Fire – Claiming Her Mate
    Multitasking Momma – Personal Secrets

  18. Hazel Gower: Hers
    Willow Brooke: A Dragon’s Heart
    Hearts On Fire: Claiming Her Mate
    Redz World: Chained
    Multitasking Momma: An Archangel’s Promise
    Gracie Meadows: Till My Last Breath

  19. Hazel Gower: Ours
    Willow Brooke: Cabin Fever
    Gracie Meadows: Awakened by a Dreamer
    Redz World: Blood Red
    Hearts on Fire: Claiming Her Mate
    Multitasking Momma: An Archangel’s Promise.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  20. Hazel Gower – The Laird’s Future Bride
    Willow Brooke – Cabin Fever
    Gracie Meadows – Awakened by a Dream
    Multitasking Momma (finally found the right one) – Cold War
    Redz World – Seducing the Vampire’s Pet
    Hearts on Fire – The Pack or the Panther

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. Hazel Gower – The Price of Fame

    Willow Brooke – Cabin Fever

    Gracie Meadows – Awakened by a Dream

    Multitasking Momma – Fighting to Survive

    Redz World – Scarlet by Celia Kyle

    Hearts On Fire – Claiming Her Mate
    Thank you for the giveaway, enjoy your day! 🙂

    visabellad(at)gmail.com

  22. Hazel Gower – Hers
    Willow Brooke – Releasing the Spirit
    Gracie Meadows – Covered by Bubbles
    Multitasking Momma – Into the Deep
    Redz World – Bite Me
    Hearts On Fire – Claiming Her Mate

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

Leave a Reply

