Six-Pack Stud-A-Thon Blog Hop!


SPS Bloghop button

Sooooo, I’ve been told to talk about something sexy? Jeez, such a hard task. No, really, it is! LOL

With a serious addiction to Shutterstock and Dreamstime, I honestly didn’t know where to start. But then I thought about my latest Hunter Clan cover, and the man on the front who I pictured as Rhys.

This guy can be found everywhere, which isn’t a surprise, he is gorgeous. What I really love about him though, is how different he can look. And those eyes…absolutely to die for!

shutterstock_88821355 - Copy shutterstock_130956485 shutterstock_119100292

 

Here’s a little bit of shirtless eye candy!

solider with hat stock solider

Yes, Sir!

download sultry-eyes-120510

Sexy and suave!

Sexy Santa santahunk

And some festive lovin’!

So there you have it, my obsession…I mean addition to the Six-Pack Stud-A-thon blog hop!

And a prize you may ask? Of course!

To win copy of any of my already released ebooks, all you have to do is answer this question:

Which of the pictures above is your favourite, and why?

Don’t forget to leave your email so I can contact you!

Make sure you check out the other participants i this sexy blog hop, by clicking here!

And for a chance to enter into the Grand Prize, click here!

Grand Prize

22 thoughts on “Six-Pack Stud-A-Thon Blog Hop!

Leave a Reply

