News, news…and more news!

So it’s been a while since I wrote up a post, and I apologise for that. Things have been very busy lately. What has happened, you ask? Well…

My promo site Sinfully Sweet Romances has teamed up with After Dark Writers, and we have a whole lot of fun for readers and authors. So make sure you check it out!

new adw ad

Also, Cowboy’s Chocolate Roses – my first MF – is out in five days. Yay!!!! I really can’t wait for you guys to read this.

Purple Satin Texture

I’ve submitted the first book in my new MF series Sons Of The Seven to Beachwalk Press, fingers crossed that they accept it.

I’ve almost finished Hunter Clan 5, then I’ll send that to Siren, but I also have a WIP almost finished called Order Of The Sciath. It’s MM and I’m really excited about starting a new series for you all to enjoy.

On top o fall that, I have also registered to attend the very first Australian MM meet in Sydney this coming October. For this event I’ll also be writing a short story for the FREE anthology we will have – my story is called A Solider’s Will. I’ll post more on that when it gets closer to the date.

8716269

So there you have it. lol. The reasons I’ve been so quiet lately. I’m extremely excited about all the new things coming and promise to add more details as they happen!

One thought on “News, news…and more news!

Leave a Reply

