Winner of the LGBT Bog Hop Giveaway

Hi everyone,

It’s been a fantastic week, and I have received so many kind words from all of you. I can’t tell you what it means to me that so many of you have enjoyed my first book The Kayan’s Mage.

As posted last week, I have picked a winner for the LGBT Blog Hop contest I was running on my page.

Congratulations to chickie434.

To the rest of you, thank you so much for entering. This is not the last chance to win my book. Gabrielle Evan’s has a copy for her main prize in her birthday bash so make sure to enter.

Also, my second book Always Been You is out May 4th and I will be running a competition the week before giving one lucky reader a chance to win an ebook copy, so make sure to keep an eye out!

Leave a Reply

