Guest Blogging… Monday’s Menagerie!

Monday Minxes

While my first book isn’t out until April, I’m opening up my blog on Mondays to anyone who would like to do promo posts. The promo can be something as simple as the Cover, blurb and excerpt, a contest, or we can do an interview to let the readers get to know you and your book a little better.

I’m also more than happy to do special posts for release dates.

Just contact me on jessbuffett@gmail.com with your information and a preferred date.

Jess

🙂

Leave a Reply

