New Series by Stormy Glenn…

I have just recently read the first two books in a new series by Stormy Glenn. When the first book “John Henry’s Beautiful Charlie”, I fell in love with the characters, setting, and story line. When I found out there was a second “Tattooed and Taken”, I was ecstatic. Needless to say, I went and brought it straight away.

Now there is a third book, for the third and oldest brother of the Harrison family, “My Guardian Angelo” and I am eagerly awaiting the release for it on Feb 26th.

If you haven’t checked out this series yet, I totally recommend you do. I mean, how can you go wrong when you cross country boys, a Sheriff and Marine Special Forces.

http://www.bookstrand.com/john-henrys-beautiful-charlie

sg-so-beautifulcharlie3130131_0316sg-so-tattooedandtaken3130131_0312sg-so-myguardianangelo3130214_0212

Leave a Reply

