Hunter Clan 2 almost done…

Hunter Clan 2 is coming along nicely. So far the title I’m going with is Riley’s Vampire Prince, but we’ll see how that pans out. I’m hoping to have it done and submitted to Siren in the next week or so so that I can have a release date somewhere in June. Fingers crossed.

I at least now have a healthy for respect for some of the other authors. Writers like Lynn Hagen and Joyee Flynn are like the goddess of romance. The way they are capable of producing the amount of work they do, and the quality as well, is just phenomenal.

Anyway, I’ll make sure to post when I’ve finally finished and submitted Riley’s story, and then I can start on Dmitri’s, because oh boy, do I have a story there!

Leave a Reply

